in

Costco Flyer Sales Preview for Dec 5th 2022 – Jan 1st 2023 – Ontario, Quebec & Atlantic Canada

Welcome to the Costco East Flyer Sales preview for December 5th 2022 –Jan 1st 2023! I’ve posted the entire flyer so we can plan our shopping trips!

Please note:
The price at your local Costco takes precedent (or precedence) over the prices listed on this blog.
Costco liquidation/Manager’s Special items (ending in .97) vary from store to store.
An asterisk (*) on the price tag means the item is not being re-ordered.

If there is something you really want, ***double check the expiry date*** as some Costco sales items do end mid-week.
***This is a fan run, independent page with no affiliation or endorsement by Costco Wholesale***

**** TO SKIP AHEAD TO THE FLYER PREVIEW CLICK THIS LINK ****

If you’d like to skip ahead to the comments section, click here!

I was very excited to get my Costco connection magazine in the mail, and even more excited to see that the the next group of sales takes us into the next year!

It’s a full  month full of savings, and I’m glad we all get sneak peek at the huge amount of goodies on sale. Get you lists ready!

Enjoy folks!

Don’t forget to check in with Rhonda over at the Costco Quebec Fan Blog and see what fun sales are happening there! 

Costco Flyer Sales Dec 5th 2022 – Jan 1st 2023

Costco Flyer Sales Nov 21st – Nov 27th 2022


 

Written by Costco East

Comments

Leave a Reply
  1. Thanks for posting. Did not get one in the mail yet. Our list: Crunchmaster crackers, red pepper hummus (we just ran out 🙂 organic oats, Activia lactose free yogurt and pancake mix. Our food bank asked for the pancake mix so happy to supply them

  2. Hmmm…. got my Connection mag in the mail but no savings booklet inside. No biggie lol.
    I had to fly into my warehouse yesterday to grab one item that was discounted only until the 27th. At 1:30 on a Sunday, of course the parking lot was crazy and the crowds were out in full force wandering the aisles with their extended families in tow. I made it from the far side of the parking lot, spotted the item and grabbed it, bobbing and weaving between all the carts and kids, headed over to check out dreading the lineup which was surely to the back of the building. Lo and behold, I was in that sweet spot of 3 empty self checkouts. Omg! In and out in less than 5 minutes…. a personal best! I almost high fived an employee on the way out. I have a new super power lol.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading…

0

Natalie reviews: Hilo Nacho Chips Review

Costco sale Items & Flyer sales Nov 28th – Dec 4th 2022 – Ontario, Quebec & Atlantic Canada